Webinar

Security Summit 101

Not only does implementing a cybersecurity framework (CSF) reduce risk and improve cyber resilience, but utilizing a CSF gives MSPs a competitive advantage for your business, as well as your clients. With so many different cybersecurity frameworks to choose from, the challenge for many MSPs is understanding how to leverage a CSF for your unique needs.

Join us on June 28th for our webinar Security Frameworks 101: What you Need to Know to Stay Secure. In this hour-long session, you will learn:

  • What cybersecurity frameworks are, why they are critical.
  • An overview of the leading types, including NIST, ISO 27001, COBIT, CIS, Essential 8, and Zero Trust.
  • How to leverage a security framework to protect data and digital assets.
  • How to incorporate a security framework and discuss these frameworks with your clients.
  • How other regulatory schemes and frameworks can impact the industry you or your clients work in, such as PCI DSS for retail, HIPAA for healthcare, SOC2 for auditors, and more.

EVENT DETAILS
Tuesday, June 28th
1st Session: 7 a.m. PDT | 10 a.m. EDT | 3 p.m. BST | 4 p.m. CET

2nd Session: 4 p.m. PDT | 7 p.m. EDT | Wednesday, 29 June 9 a.m. AEST

Don't miss this opportunity to strengthen your cybersecurity knowledge and position your business for growth.


Speakers:

Speaker One

Ryan Weeks
CISO, Datto

Speaker Two

Chris McKie
Director of Product Marketing, Security Solutions, Datto

Speaker Three

Jason Pryce
Channel Development Manager, Datto

Speaker Four

Emilyann Fogarty
Director of Information Security, Datto

Speaker Five

Chris Henderson
Director of Information Security, Datto

Register now